Client Reviews

Displaying Finishing Touches Day Spa at the Landings Reviews

Older reviews

:)

(Hilary M., 1,597 days ago)

Jackie gives the BEST therapeutic massage...gets all the kinks out. So relaxing~so wonderful.

(Anonymous, 2,410 days ago)

Wonderful facial today. I'm a regular for sure! Wonderful staff..so plesant & friendly. I love living in the south!!

(Anonymous, 2,410 days ago)

Ahhh..the best thing I've ever done for myself. What a fantastic experience for my first ever facial. Deb

(Anonymous, 2,431 days ago)

i visited Finishing Touches today for a "It Works" facial..best facial in Savannah by far! Priscilla is excellent. `alys~~

(Anonymous, 2,443 days ago)

Jackie gives the most wonderful massage. So relaxing & beneficial. i always fell like a new person when I leave. BG Ellis

(Anonymous, 2,459 days ago)

Was pleasantly surprised here today. I went in for a regular facial...ended up with the new galvanic facial. WHAT A DIFFERENCE IN MY SKIN in just an hour's time. I would recommend this service to everyone!! BW

(Anonymous, 2,459 days ago)

Walked in this morning for waxing. Staff was very accomadating and service was superior.

(Anonymous, 2,466 days ago)

Visiting Mom..took the girls here for facials, pedicures & a massage. We all had a great experience. Can't wait to come back next summer!! CMG Sullivan

(Anonymous, 2,466 days ago)

Had a greata facial here today! Everyone needs to check this place out.

(Anonymous, 2,492 days ago)

Next 6 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Finishing Touches Day Spa at the Landings
 
Security Code